Saturday, June 19, 2010

Election Results

The 2010-2012 Council of Delta Gamma is as follows:

Beth Bell Searcy - President
Deborah Byrd Etheridge - VP: Collegians
Mary Anne Ruman Lachenmaier - VP: Alumnae
Laurie Petrucce Roselle - VP: Fraternity Programming
Shaun Fisher Young - VP: Membership
Dell Shay Kingan - VP: Finance
Laurie Watson Kight - VP: Communications

Congratulations to these women who will serve our Fraternity for the next biennium!


No comments:

Post a Comment